Vi jobbar här

Kontaktuppgifter

Jonas Knutsson
Jonas Knutsson

VD
Epost: jonas.knutsson@kreativum.se

Charlotte Abaji
Charlotte Abaji

Ekonomi
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 52
Epost: charlotte.abaji@kreativum.se

Klara Borstam
Klara Borstam

Eventkoordinator
Tel. 0454 – 56 39 76
Epost: klara.borstam@kreativum.se

Sofia Fredholm
Sofia Fredholm

Ansvarig kommunikation
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 68
Epost: sofia.fredholm@kreativum.se

Ninni Gerling
Ninni Gerling

Ansvarig butik och reception
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 55
Epost: ninni.gerling@kreativum.se

Mia Jönsson
Mia Jönsson

Ansvarig café
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 58
Epost: mia.jonsson@kreativum.se

Helena Andersson
Helena Andersson

Ansvarig publik verksamhet
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 66
Epost: helena.andersson@kreativum.se

Vida Zubele
Vida Zubielé

Publik verksamhet
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 79
Epost: vida@kreativum.se

Peter Autio
Peter Autio

Ansvarig anläggning
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 69
Epost: peter.autio@kreativum.se

Martin Gustavsson
Martin Gustavsson

Planetarieföreståndare
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 74
Epost: martin.gustavsson@kreativum.se

Fredrik Bergquist

Elektronik
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 53
Epost: fredrik.bergquist@kreativum.se

Magnus Karlsson
Magnus Karlsson

Vaktmästare
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 61
Epost: magnus.karlsson@kreativum.se

Eva Eriksson

Pedagog
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 67
Epost: eva.eriksson@kreativum.se

Kicki Fransson
Kicki Fransson

Pedagog
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 65
Epost: kicki.fransson@kreativum.se

David Samuelsson

Pedagog
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 60
Epost: david.samuelsson@kreativum.se

Pär Glans
Pär Glans

Pedagog
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 54
Epost: par.glans@kreativum.se

Linda Olsson
Linda Olsson (föräldraledig)

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 76
Epost: linda.olsson@kreativum.se

Gefran Erhayem
Gefran Erhayem (föräldraledig)

Ansvarig reception och butik
Tel: 0454 – 56 39 55
Epost: gefran.erhayem@kreativum.se