Vi jobbar här

Kontaktuppgifter

Kundkontakt företag

Ninni Gerling
Ninni Gerling

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 55
Epost: ninni.gerling@kreativum.se

Linda Olsson
Linda Olsson (föräldraledig)

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 76

Kundkontakt publik verksamhet

Helena Andersson
Helena Andersson

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 66
Epost: helena.andersson@kreativum.se

Pedagoger

Eva Eriksson

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 67
Epost: eva.eriksson@kreativum.se

Johanna Petré
Johanna Petré

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 51
Epost: johanna.petre@kreativum.se

David Samuelsson

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 60
Epost: david.samuelsson@kreativum.se

Ulrika Ahlberg
Ulrika Ahlberg

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 77
Epost: ulrika.ahlberg@kreativum.se

Café

Mia Jönsson
Mia Jönsson

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 58
Epost: mia.jonsson@kreativum.se

Reception och butik

Ninni Gerling
Ninni Gerling

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 55
Epost: ninni.gerling@kreativum.se

Gefran Erhayem
Gefran Erhayem (föräldraledig)

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 55

Underhåll

Vida Zubele
Vida Zubielé

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 79
Epost: vida@kreativum.se

Magnus Karlsson
Magnus Karlsson

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 61
Epost: magnus.karlsson@kreativum.se

Björn Olsson
Björn Olsson

Epost: bjorn.olsson@kreativum.se

Kommunikation

Sofia Fredholm
Sofia Fredholm

Tel: 0454 – 56 39 68
Epost: sofia.fredholm@kreativum.se

VD

Jonas Knutsson
Jonas Knutsson

Epost: jonas.knutsson@kreativum.se